Home News Changes to training over the summer
 

HHSC Opens

18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
(entries opening soon)

Swim Manager

Swim-Manager-Logo-2x

Forthcoming Events

Sat Mar 30, 2019
Luton LC Meet
Sun Mar 31, 2019 @08:00
LUTON TRAINING CANCELLED
Sat Apr 06, 2019
Chiltern League 3/3
Fri Apr 12, 2019
Peterborough Regional Qualifier
Tue Apr 16, 2019
British Swimming Champs
Fri Apr 19, 2019 @08:00
Coach (Swimming)

Club Calendar

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Changes to training over the summer
Written by Andrew Farrow   
Sunday, 02 July 2017 11:38
Summer Break
  • Aquabears through to Development and Masters finish Sunday 30th July
  • County & Regional Finish on Wednesday 2nd August
Return to training for 2017/18 season
  • County and Regional pre-season sessions; Wednesday 30th, Thursday 31st August (evening only) and Saturday 2nd September.
  • All Squads training is back to normal on Monday 4th September (other than land training)
  • Land training to start from the following week, Monday 11th September.
 

Follow us on Twitter