Home News Changes to training over the summer
 

HHSC Opens

21st September 2019
Fly Fest

19th/20th October 2019
Birthday Open (Level 3)

February 2020
Alan Doyle Memorial Sprint Open (Level 3)

Swim Manager

Swim-Manager-Logo-2x

Forthcoming Events

Sat Jun 22, 2019
Watford Alternative Nationals
Tue Jun 25, 2019
Club Champs
Sat Jun 29, 2019 @08:00
OPENWATER London Regional Champs
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Club Champs
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Peanuts League 3/3
Sun Jul 07, 2019
OPENWATER Midland Champs

Club Calendar

June 2019
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Changes to training over the summer
Written by Andrew Farrow   
Sunday, 02 July 2017 11:38
Summer Break
  • Aquabears through to Development and Masters finish Sunday 30th July
  • County & Regional Finish on Wednesday 2nd August
Return to training for 2017/18 season
  • County and Regional pre-season sessions; Wednesday 30th, Thursday 31st August (evening only) and Saturday 2nd September.
  • All Squads training is back to normal on Monday 4th September (other than land training)
  • Land training to start from the following week, Monday 11th September.
 

Follow us on Twitter