Home News Changes to training over the summer
 

HHSC Opens

22nd September 2018
200 Fly Fest (Level 3)

6th/7th October 2018
Birthday Open (Level 3)

9th December 2018
Alan Doyle Memorial Sprint
(Level 3)
 
18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
(details to follow)

Swim Manager

Swim-Manager-Logo-2x

Forthcoming Events

Sat Sep 29, 2018
Luton September Short Course Meet
Sun Sep 30, 2018
East Region Seniors & Masters Meet
Sat Oct 06, 2018 @12:30
HHSC Birthday Open
Sat Oct 13, 2018 @08:00
Sausage Sizzle
Sat Oct 13, 2018 @08:00
National Arena League 1/3
Sat Oct 20, 2018
Luton October Short Course Meet

Club Calendar

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Changes to training over the summer
Written by Andrew Farrow   
Sunday, 02 July 2017 11:38
Summer Break
  • Aquabears through to Development and Masters finish Sunday 30th July
  • County & Regional Finish on Wednesday 2nd August
Return to training for 2017/18 season
  • County and Regional pre-season sessions; Wednesday 30th, Thursday 31st August (evening only) and Saturday 2nd September.
  • All Squads training is back to normal on Monday 4th September (other than land training)
  • Land training to start from the following week, Monday 11th September.
 

Follow us on Twitter