Home News Changes to training over the summer
 

HHSC Opens

19th/20th May 2018
Spring Development (Level 3)
(details to follow)

22nd September 2018
200 Fly Fest (Level 3)
(details to follow)

Club Calendar

November 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Forthcoming Events

Sat Nov 25, 2017 @08:00
Black Lion Winter Open Meet
Sat Dec 02, 2017 @08:00
CoStA Winter Open
Sat Dec 09, 2017 @17:00
National Arena Swimming League Round 3 of 3
Wed Dec 13, 2017
Swim England National Winter Champs
Thu Dec 14, 2017
Swim England National Winter Champs
Fri Dec 15, 2017
Swim England National Winter Champs
Changes to training over the summer
Written by Andrew Farrow   
Sunday, 02 July 2017 11:38
Summer Break
  • Aquabears through to Development and Masters finish Sunday 30th July
  • County & Regional Finish on Wednesday 2nd August
Return to training for 2017/18 season
  • County and Regional pre-season sessions; Wednesday 30th, Thursday 31st August (evening only) and Saturday 2nd September.
  • All Squads training is back to normal on Monday 4th September (other than land training)
  • Land training to start from the following week, Monday 11th September.
 

Follow us on Twitter