Home News
 

HHSC Opens

18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
 Accepted Entries

21st September 2019
Fly Fest

19th/20th October 2019
Birthday Open (Level 3)

Swim Manager

Swim-Manager-Logo-2x

Forthcoming Events

Sun May 19, 2019
HHSC Spring Development Meet
Sat May 25, 2019
East Regon Swimming Champs (50m) (U15)
Fri May 31, 2019 @17:00
Coach (Swimming)
Sat Jun 01, 2019 @08:00
Coach (Swimming)
Sun Jun 02, 2019 @08:00
Coach (Swimming)
Fri Jun 07, 2019 @17:00
Coach (Swimming)

Club Calendar

May 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
The News
Middle Distance Club Champs Results Session 2
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 01 February 2010 00:00

Session 2 Results are now available in the Downloads Section here

Read more...
 
Bracknell Long Course and Luton Short Course Meets
Written by Claudia Crutwell   
Thursday, 28 January 2010 12:22

Drawing all swimmers' attention to two Open Meets coming up in the calendar.  Both take place the weekend of 10th and 11th April

Read more...
 
Club Champs '10 1st round report
Written by Claudia Crutwell   
Monday, 25 January 2010 20:23

Our Middle Distance Club Champs got underway with two freestyle events:  first the 400m followed by the 200m.  Both saw some great results and some outstanding PBs.

Read more...
 
Middle Distance Club Champs Results Session 1
Written by Administrator   
Sunday, 17 January 2010 22:49

Session 1 Results are now available in the Downloads Section here

 
Herts Major League 2010 - Moving On
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 11 January 2010 00:00

Below is a statement from the Herts Major League explaining how the league will be run for 2010 after the recent cancellation of Round 1 on 09-01-10 due to snow

Read more...
 
Changes to training schedules during Club Championships
Written by Andrew Farrow   
Sunday, 10 January 2010 17:03

There are significant changes to training during the Club Championships on the evenings of Sundays 17th and 31st January and 7th February.

Read more...
 
Hertfordshire County Championships 2010
Written by Andrew Farrow   
Sunday, 03 January 2010 22:08

Herts County Championships - 6th, 7th, 20th & 21st March

Closing date for entries Sunday, 31st January

Read more...
 
Club Records Update
Written by Claudia Crutwell   
Wednesday, 16 December 2009 09:21

 

There were a total of four club records broken at the final round of the National Arena League.

Read more...
 
Final Round of Arena League
Written by Claudia Crutwell   
Monday, 14 December 2009 08:40

Hemel Hempstead Swimming Club ended their Arena National League campaign in style this weekend with a sweet victory in the final round, held in Enfield.

Read more...
 
Long Course meet at Corby
Written by Claudia Crutwell   
Wednesday, 09 December 2009 10:26

Kelsey Doyle was one of five swimmers from Hemel Hempstead who travelled all the way to Corby last Saturday to take part in a Level One meet in a brand new Olympic standard 50m pool.

Read more...
 
Club Records set at Milton Keynes
Written by Claudia Crutwell   
Friday, 04 December 2009 09:53

Nine year old Thushira Kumerage travelled to Milton Keynes recently to take part in an Open meet.

Read more...
 
2010 New Swimsuit Rules
Wednesday, 02 December 2009 14:29

We have recently received notice from the ASA about the new swimsuit rules for 2010

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next > End >>

Page 31 of 37

Follow us on Twitter