Home
 

HHSC Opens

9th December 2018
Alan Doyle Memorial Sprint
(Level 3)
 
18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
(details to follow)

Swim Manager

Swim-Manager-Logo-2x

Forthcoming Events

Sat Nov 24, 2018
Black Lion Winter Open Meet
Sat Dec 01, 2018
CoStA Winter Open
Sat Dec 08, 2018 @08:00
National Arena League 3/3
Sun Dec 09, 2018
HHSC Alan Doyle Memorial Sprint
Sat Jan 05, 2019
Herts Major League 1/3
Sat Jan 19, 2019
Swim England South East LC Masters

Club Calendar

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Chilterns League Victory
Monday, 28 September 2009 18:08


Hemel SC's swimmers ended their Chiltern League campaign with a victory in the final round, which took place on Saturday 26th September at Hemel Sportspace.  HHSC are now champions of Division Two and will be promoted to Division One next year.

Read more...
 
Masters take on Europe
Wednesday, 23 September 2009 15:08

 

Three of our Masters swimmers travelled to Cadiz in Southern Spain last week, along with three Masters from Berkhamsted Sports Centre, to compete in the European Masters Championships.

Read more...
 
Vickie ESSA backstroke champion
Wednesday, 23 September 2009 12:21

Regional Squad swimmer, Victoria Fisher, enjoyed success in the English Schools’ Swimming Association trials last week.

Read more...
 
Draw for National Swimming League Round 1
Friday, 11 September 2009 08:45

The draw for Round 1 of the National Swimming League (formerly known as Speedo League) has been released

Read more...
 
Vickie at Nationals 2009
Monday, 10 August 2009 10:24

Victoria Fisher, 13, swam in her first ever ASA National Championships on Saturday 25th July at Ponds Forge in Sheffield.

Read more...
 
Talent Camp for Hemel Swimmers
Monday, 10 August 2009 10:06

Three swimmers from Hemel Hempstead were invited to a Talent Training Camp on 11th July.

Read more...
 
Club Records Fall
Monday, 13 July 2009 00:00

At total of 23 club records fell at this year’s Club Sprint Champs.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 Next > End >>


squad equipment

club kit

Raise Club Funds

Raise Club Funds

Follow us on Twitter