Home
 

HHSC Opens

18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
Entries open - closing date 26th April

Swim Manager

Swim-Manager-Logo-2x

Forthcoming Events

Sun Apr 28, 2019 @09:00
Newmarket Masters, Seniors, 16-17 Age Group Meet
Fri May 03, 2019
East Region Swimming Champs (50m) (15+)
Sat May 04, 2019
Peanuts League 1/3
Sun May 05, 2019 @08:00
LUTON TRAINING CANCELLED
Sat May 11, 2019 @09:00
Norfolk Masters Long Course Open
Sat May 18, 2019
HHSC Spring Development Meet

Club Calendar

April 2019
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Club records fall at Maxwell
Monday, 28 September 2009 18:26

Swimmers from Hemel Hempstead put in some very promising early season performances when they went to Aylesbury on 26/27th September to compete in the Maxwell Open.

Read more...
 
Chilterns League Victory
Monday, 28 September 2009 18:08


Hemel SC's swimmers ended their Chiltern League campaign with a victory in the final round, which took place on Saturday 26th September at Hemel Sportspace.  HHSC are now champions of Division Two and will be promoted to Division One next year.

Read more...
 
Masters take on Europe
Wednesday, 23 September 2009 15:08

 

Three of our Masters swimmers travelled to Cadiz in Southern Spain last week, along with three Masters from Berkhamsted Sports Centre, to compete in the European Masters Championships.

Read more...
 
Vickie ESSA backstroke champion
Wednesday, 23 September 2009 12:21

Regional Squad swimmer, Victoria Fisher, enjoyed success in the English Schools’ Swimming Association trials last week.

Read more...
 
Draw for National Swimming League Round 1
Friday, 11 September 2009 08:45

The draw for Round 1 of the National Swimming League (formerly known as Speedo League) has been released

Read more...
 
Vickie at Nationals 2009
Monday, 10 August 2009 10:24

Victoria Fisher, 13, swam in her first ever ASA National Championships on Saturday 25th July at Ponds Forge in Sheffield.

Read more...
 
Talent Camp for Hemel Swimmers
Monday, 10 August 2009 10:06

Three swimmers from Hemel Hempstead were invited to a Talent Training Camp on 11th July.

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 Next > End >>


squad equipment

club kit

Raise Club Funds

Raise Club Funds

Follow us on Twitter