GeneralContact List

23/07/20140

Name   Position   email Address
Janet Davies   Chair   chair@hhsc.org.uk
         
Ian Sewell   Secretary   secretary@hhsc.org.uk
         
Mark Whittaker   Treasurer   treasurer@hhsc.org.uk
         
Dee Ward   Vice Chair
Membership Secretary
  vicechair@hhsc.org.uk
 membership@hhsc.org.uk
         
Jeanette Horrod   Welfare Officer & Committee Member   welfare@hhsc.org.uk
         
Jack Donoghue   Head Coach & Committee Member    
         
Lauren Wilding   Head Teacher   lauren.wilding@hhsc.org.uk
         
Steve Acres   Committee Member   steve.acres@hhsc.org.uk 
         
Richard Daniell   Committee Member   richard.daniell@hhsc.org.uk
         
Karen Green   Fundraising & Committee Member   fundraising@hhsc.org.uk
         
Sarah Young   Committee Member   sarah.young@hhsc.org.uk
         
Mark Horrod   Committee Member   mark.horrod@hhsc.org.uk
         
Ellen Gibson
Bev McKenna
  HHSC Hosted Meets   entries@hhsc.org.uk
         
Hayley McKenna
Abi Whittaker 
  External Competitions   external.comps@hhsc.org.uk

Leave a Reply

WOULD YOU LIKE TO JOIN OUR SWIMMING CLUB?

MEET HHSC

We are a competitive sport club - with our swimmers competing at all levels from local team galas to National and European events.