Home
 

HHSC Opens

18th/19th May 2019
Spring Development (Level 3)
 Accepted Entries

21st September 2019
Fly Fest

19th/20th October 2019
Birthday Open (Level 3)

Swim Manager

Swim-Manager-Logo-2x

Forthcoming Events

Sat May 25, 2019
East Regon Swimming Champs (50m) (U15)
Fri May 31, 2019 @17:00
Coach (Swimming)
Sat Jun 01, 2019 @08:00
Coach (Swimming)
Sun Jun 02, 2019 @08:00
Coach (Swimming)
Fri Jun 07, 2019 @17:00
Coach (Swimming)
Sat Jun 08, 2019
Peanuts League 2/3

Club Calendar

May 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Club Records Fall
Monday, 13 July 2009 00:00

At total of 23 club records fell at this year’s Club Sprint Champs.

Read more...
 
Sprint Club Champs 2009
Monday, 13 July 2009 00:00

More than 200 swimmers took part in HHSC's annual Sprint Club Championships over the last three Sundays, competing in over 1,000 individual races.

Read more...
 
Peanuts 2009 - Final Round
Tuesday, 07 July 2009 00:00

Hemel Hempstead had three teams competing in the Final Round with some fantastic results.

Read more...
 
Eastern Regionals 2009
Monday, 15 June 2009 00:00

Seven swimmers from Hemel Hempstead SC have been competing in Norwich over the last two weekends at the annual ASA Regional Championships.  Having met the exacting qualifying times, it was time for them to square up against the fastest swimmers from six counties.

Read more...
 
Watford Easter Open Meet
Wednesday, 29 April 2009 01:12

 Hemel Hempstead swimmers were in action at the Watford Easter Open Meet

Read more...
 
Minutes - March committee meeting
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 16:44

 Minutes of HHSC Committee Meeting 9th March 2009

 


Read more...
 
Club t-shirts
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 12:31

To all swimmers: club t-shirts and sweatshirt

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 Next > End >>


squad equipment

club kit

Raise Club Funds

Raise Club Funds

Follow us on Twitter