Home
 

HHSC Opens

19th/20th May 2018
Spring Development (Level 3)
As of 23 March 2018 this meet is full

22nd September 2018
200 Fly Fest (Level 3)
(details to follow)

6th/7th October 2018
Birthday Open (Level 3)
(details to follow)

9th December 2018
Alan Doyle Memorial Sprint
(Level 3)

Club Calendar

June 2018
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Forthcoming Events

Tue Jun 19, 2018 @19:00
Club Champs
Sun Jun 24, 2018 @14:30
Club Champs
Tue Jun 26, 2018 @19:00
Club Champs
Sun Jul 01, 2018 @14:30
Club Champs
Tue Jul 03, 2018 @19:00
Club Champs
Sat Jul 07, 2018 @17:00
Peanuts League 3/3
club kit
squad equipment

Raise Club Funds

Raise Club Funds
Watford Easter Open Meet
Wednesday, 29 April 2009 01:12

 Hemel Hempstead swimmers were in action at the Watford Easter Open Meet

Read more...
 
Minutes - March committee meeting
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 16:44

 Minutes of HHSC Committee Meeting 9th March 2009

 


Read more...
 
Club t-shirts
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 12:31

To all swimmers: club t-shirts and sweatshirt

Read more...
 
Well Done Thushi !
Wednesday, 06 August 2008 19:29

Thushira Kumerage's swims in the Peanuts Trials last Sunday saw him post a new club record in every single one of his four swims.  He is now the fastest ever 8 year old boy in the club over 25m in every stroke. 

Read more...
 
Peanuts 2009 Round 1
Monday, 27 April 2009 09:54

Hemel Swimmers start their Peanuts 2009 Campaign

Read more...
 
Peanuts 2009 Round 2
Wednesday, 20 May 2009 09:54

Success for all 3 Hemel Hempstead teams in Round 3 of the Hertfordshire Peanuts Swimming League Read More:

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 Next > End >>

Follow us on Twitter